New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single,solvent & looking for someone to share what life has to offer

Female (64) looking for Male Lowestoft, United Kingdom

Blonde & curvy but , average build, brown eyes, nice smile, Left leaning and non-religious. Love to trave - meeting new people, and experiencing different cultures. Likevisiting interesting cities - Rome, New York, Paris exploring historic sites, galleries and museums but also enjoy spending time kicking through the leaves in the British Autumn countryside or clambering around natural landscapes in more exotic places. Music is important to me especially Jazz and 60s/70s blues/rock/folk but also classical &opera - like most live music except brass bands , C& W and Gilbert & Sullivan. Looking for someone solvent, healthy and open-minded who will make me laugh. You need to be willing to share new experiences and occasionally get out of your comfort zone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsPat Metheny, Brad Meldau, Paul simon, James Taylor, Carole King, Joni Mitchell,
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygolf, salsa, white water rafting,sleeping in a water bed, snorkelling

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEarn enough to retire comfortably and to travel to as many places as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera man who is solvent and healthy, kind and caring, interested in similar things, adventurous, curious, thoughtful, sexy and makes me laugh
On the first datemeet for a coffee or a drink, to talk and see if there is any chemistry