New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some great company

Hi, I'm Debbie - a cheerful, passionate, happy go lucky, '40 something' with a friendly, outgoing personality.

I would describe myself as caring, thoughtful and sensitive to other people's feelings and love spontaneity which makes life that little bit more exciting!

I am well travelled, but would like to see so much more of the world when time/money allows, so I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same, someone to share city breaks with, hot beach holidays and country cottage weekends which involve nice long walks and cosy pub lunches.

I enjoy good food and nice wine and whilst abroad I love to experience all the local dishes, however back home, I'm equally happy cooking a nice home cooked meal (or having one cooked for me)!

I'm into all different types of music - chill out sounds for lazy days or something a bit more upbeat to go mad to - whatever the mood takes really!

I enjoy walking, from a freezing day in winter all wrapped up facing the bracing winds off the coast, to a nice leisurely walk along the river or countryside in the summer with picnic hamper and a nice chilled bottle of Prosecco!

I like going to the theatre, whether it be the Theatre Royal in Norwich or a weekend away in London to see one of the big shows.

I dance and power walk regularly to keep fit and am ideally looking for someone who I can share the nice things in life with and do the great things that only couples can!

I like nothing more than dressing up to go out for the evening, heels, hair, make up, but I'm not a girly girl and wouldn't say no to jumping on the back of a bike and wouldn't complain if we were out walking and the heavens opened - fairly low maintenance.com!

Ultimately I am looking for a meaningful, long term relationship, not a one night stand nor a player!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now